Our Deanery in the Church of England

Camberwell Deanery is one of 26 deaneries within the Diocese of Southwark.  

Southwark Diocese is one of 30 dioceses within the Canterbury Province of the Church of England.

The Canterbury Province (shaded yellow) is one of the two provinces that comprise the Church of England (the other being York and shaded pink).

The Church of England is a member of the Anglican Communion.

Church of England Dioceses

© Image licensed for reuse from Sharemap.org under this Creative Commons Licence